direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

Management and Organization

Lupe [1]

Prof. Dr. Matthias Finkbeiner

(Head of chair)



Room Z 103

Phone +49 (0)30 314-24341

Fax +49 (0)30 314-21720

Email matthias.finkbeiner@tu-berlin.de [2]



 

Lupe [3]

Silvia Zunk

Room Z 102 (Office Z1)
Phone +49 (0)30 314-21696
Fax +49 (0)30 314-21720
Email info@see.tu-berlin.de [4]
Field of work Secretary

 

Inci German

Room Z 207
Phone +49 (0)30 314-75766
Fax +49 (0)30 314-21720
Email inci.german@tu-berlin.de [5]
Field of work Secretary: ITU affairs incl. UTIL

Lupe [6]

Dr.-Ing. Robert Ackermann

(Interdisciplinary role, BAföG representative „Technischer Umweltschutz“)



Room Z 213

Phone +49 (0)30 314-24106

Fax +49 (0)30 314-79503

Email robert.ackermann@tu-berlin.de [7]

Field of work Risk assesment, optimization of facilities and plants, applied LCA



Team Industrial Ecology

Lupe [8]

Dr.-Ing. Markus Berger
(Team management)

Room Z 202
Phone +49 (0)30 314-25084
Fax +49 (0)30 314-21720
Email markus.berger@tu-berlin.de [9]
Field of work Water Footprint, Resource Efficiency, applied LCA, Social Life Cycle Assessment

Lupe [10]

MSc. Natalia Finogenova

Room Z 205
Phone +49 (0)30 314-28455
Fax +49 (0)30 314-21720
E-mail natalia.finogenova@campus.tu-berlin.de [11]
Field of work applied LCA, resource efficiency, Water Footprint

Lupe [12]

MSc. Andreas Link

Room Z 210
Phone +49 (0)30 314-26713
Fax +49 (0)30 314-21720
Email andreas.link@tu-berlin.de [13]
Field of work Water Footprint

Lupe [14]

MSc. Justus Caspers

Room Z 203
Phone +49 (0)30 314-28515
Fax +49 (0)30 314-21720
Email j.caspers@tu-berlin.de [15]
Field of work resource efficiency



Lupe [16]

MSc. Jonas Bunsen

Room Z 105
Phone +49 (0)30 314-28453
Fax +49 (0)30 314-21720
Email jonas.bunsen@tu-berlin.de [17]
Field of work Water Footprint

Lupe [18]

Lena Jarosch Room Z 202
Email jarosch@campus.tu-berlin.de [19]
Field of work tutor Life Cycle Assessment, Applied Life Cycle Assessment

Lupe [20]

Daria Blizniukova

Room Z 206
E-mail bliznyukova@campus.tu-berlin.de [21]
Arbeitsbereich Water Footprint

Lupe [22]

Joana Seiter

Room Z 205
E-mail joana.seiter@campus.tu-berlin.de [23]
Field of work NEPU, applied LCA

Lupe [24]

MSc. Lindsey Roche

Room Z 107
Phone +49 (0)30 314-28452
Fax +49 (0)30 314-21720
Email lindsey.roche@tu-berlin.de [25]
Field of work Social Life Cycle Assessment

Lupe [26]

Laurine Sadetzky

Room Z 202
Email l.sadetzky@campus.tu-berlin.de [27]
Field of work Applied LCA, Water Footprint

Lupe [28]

MSc. Alexander Cremer

Email alexander.cremer@siemens.com [29]
Field of work Environmental performance of cities

Lupe [30]

MSc. Sergej Lisowski

Email sergej.lisowski@volkswagen.de [31]

Lupe [32]

Dipl. Wirtsch.-Ing. Elisabeth Weymar

Email elisabeth.weymar@volkswagen.de [33]
Field of work Life Cycle Engineering in value chains

Lupe [34]

Dipl.-Ing. Jacqueline Fröhner

Field of work Environmental accounting, materials technology

Lupe [35]

Dipl.-Ing. Marina Proske

Phone +49 (0)30/46403-688
Email Marina.proske@tu-berlin.de [36]
Field of work applied LCA, Ecodesign

Team Resources and Impacts

Lupe [37]

Dr.-Ing. Vanessa Bach

(Team management)



Room Z 107

Phone +49 (0)30 314-27941

Fax +49 (0)30 314-21720

Email vanessa.bach@tu-berlin.de [38]

Field of work Water Footprint, applied LCA, Resource Efficiency, Product Environmental Footprint, Impact assessment



Lupe [39]

Dipl.-Ing. Marco Muhl

Room Z 206
Phone +49 (0)30 314-23509
Fax +49 (0)30 314-21720
Email marco.muhl@tu-berlin.de [40]
Field of work applied LCA, resource efficiency, material flow analysis

Lupe [41]

MSc. Rosalie Valeska Arendt

Room Z 205
Telefon +49 (0)30 314-25083
Telefax +49 (0)30 314-21720
Email arendt@tu-berlin.de [42]
Field of work resource efficiency in an urban context

Lupe [43]

MSc. David Bossek

Room Z 202
Phone +49 (0)30 314-29062
Fax +49 (0)30 314-21720
Email David.bossek@tu-berlin.de [44]
Field of work Applied LCA, Sustainability Assessement

MSc. Daniel Lochner

Lupe [45]

Room Z 210
Telephone +49 (0)30 314-26179
E-mail daniel.lochner@tu-berlin.de [46]
Field of work Applied LCA, Sustainability Assessment in the context of biotic ressources

MSc. Peter Holzapfel

Lupe [47]

Room Z 203
Phone +49 (0) 3031428517
Fax +49 (0)30 314-21720
Email p.holzapfel@tu-berlin.de [48]
Field of work Climate neutrality

Lupe [49]

MSc. Martin Roffeis



Room Z 205

Phone +32 16 3 79399

Email martin.roffeis@campus.tu-berlin.de [50]

Field of work Life Cycle Sustainability Assessment, Life Cycle Management, Ecodesign, Natural resource economics

Lupe [51]

Elena Huber

Room Z 107
Email  e.huber@campus.tu-berlin.de [52]
Field of work applied LCA, Water Footprint, Tutor

Lupe [53]

Jessica Hoffmann

Room Z 203
E-mail hoffmann.4@campus.tu-berlin.de [54]
Field of work Tutor, Ressource efficiency, applied LCA

Lupe [55]

Dipl.-Ing. Johanna Pohl


Raum HBS 5.33

Phone +49 (0)30 314-29812

Fax +49 (0)30 314-26917

E-mail pohl@ztg.tu-berlin.de [56]

Arbeitsbereich LCA, Rebound Effect, Sustainable Digitalization

Lupe [57]

MSc. Konstantin Kühnel


Email konstantin.kuehnel@bgr.de [58]

Field of workRaw Material Criticality Assessment

Assistant lecturer

Lupe [59]

Dr.-Ing. Elisabeth Strecker


Room Z 204

Phone +49 (0)30 314-25244

Fax +49 (0)30 314-21720

Email e.strecker@tu-berlin.de [60]

 

UTIL-Team

Lupe [61]

Sophie Bromann

Room KF 308
Phone +49 (0)30 314-26015
Email info@util.tu-berlin.de [62]
Field of work Tutor

Lupe [63]

Katharina Eibner

Room KF 308
Phone +49 (0)30 314-26015
Email info@util.tu-berlin.de [64]
Field of work Tutorin

Lupe [65]

Davide Li

Room KF 308
Phone +49 (0)30 314-26015
Email info@util.tu-berlin.de [66]
Field of work Tutor

Lupe [67]

Chantal Polenz


Room KF 308

Phone +49 (0)30 314-26015

E-mail info@util.tu-berlin.de [68]

Field of work Tutor

Lupe [69]

Robert Schmidt


Room KF 308

Phone +49 (0)30 314-26015

E-mail util@ut.tu-berlin.de [70]

Field of work Tutor

Lupe [71]

Lucas Schröder

Room KF 308
Phone +49 (0)30 314-26015
E-mail info@util.tu-berlin.de [72]
Field of work Tutor

Lupe [73]

Benedikt Schwehn

Room KF 308
Phone +49 (0)30 314-26015
E-mail info@util.tu-berlin.de [74]
Field of work Tutor

Lupe [75]

Andrea Steuer


Room KF 308

Phone +49 (0)30 314-26015

E-mail info@util.tu-berlin.de [76]

Field of work Tutor

Former Employees

Lupe [77]

MSc. Silvia Forin

Lupe [78]

Dr.-Ing. Nikolay Minkov

Lupe [79]

Dr.-Ing. Lisa Winter

Lupe [80]

MSc Yasmine Emara

Lupe [81]

Dr.-Ing. Annekatrin Lehmann

Lupe [82]

Dr. Arnaud Helias

Lupe [83]

MSc. Iulia Dolganova

Lupe [84]

MSc. Marcel Görmer

 

 

Lupe [85]

Dr. Montserrat Nunez

 

Lupe [86]

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Tarne

 

Lupe [87]

Dr. -Ing. Ya-Ju Chang

 

Lupe [88]

M.Sc. Manuela D'Eusanio

 

Lupe [89]

Dr. -Ing. Gerhard Brankatschk

 

Lupe [90]

Dr.-Ing. Sabrina Neugebauer

Lupe [91]

Dr. rer. nat. Hannah Karlewski

Lupe [92]

Dr.-Ing. René Scheumann

 

Lupe [93]

MChE Kirana Wolf (Chomkhamsri)

Lupe [94]

Marco Mengarelli (Ph.D.)

 

 

Lupe [95]

Dr.-Ing. Marina Grinberg

 

Lupe [96]

Dr. Masaharu Motoshita

Lupe [97]

Dr.-Ing. Laura Schneider

Lupe [98]

Dr. Julia Martínez Blanco

Lupe [99]

MSc. Johanna Laaksonen

 

 

Lupe [100]

Dr.-Ing. Marzia Traverso

 

Lupe [101]

Dr.-Ing. Erwin M. Schau

Lupe [102]

Dr.-Ing. Kathy Reimann

Contact

Sustainable Engineering
Technische Universität Berlin
Institute for Environmental Engineering
sec. Z 1
Straße des 17. Juni 135
D-10623 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0)30 314 21696
Fax: +49 (0)30 314 21720
e-mail query [103]
------ Links: ------

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Copyright TU Berlin 2008